The No Reason Book Giveaway Contest

Happy to report that the winner of this drawing is none other than my reviewing buddy, Paul Weiss! I’ll be doing another No Reason giveaway in the next few days, so please check back. A big thank you going out to everyone who dropped by and left a comment.

I’ve just finished reading and reviewing an Advanced Readers Copy of the new thriller, Bloodprint, by Kitty Sewell ( my review).

For no particular reason, I’ve decided to sponsor a contest with Bloodprint as the prize. Starting today, readers who leave a comment on this page will be eligible for the drawing, which we be held on February 19th. I’ll post the winner’s name here, and will contact him/her by email. So, what the heck, say hi, leave a nice comment, and this book could be yours. Who says there’s no such thing as a free lunch?

36 thoughts on “The No Reason Book Giveaway Contest

  1. I enjoyed your review, Linda…and although I don’t read a ton of these kinds of books – I used to! And this one looks good. Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Jan Lewis says:

    I love to read so I’m always up for a new book. 😉 I’ll have to check the site out closer. It looks interesting.

    Jan

  3. Hi,

    I would like to read this book. Please include me in the drawing. Also, would you please email me next time when you have a similar contest cause I would like to post a link on my blog to redirect my friends to your contest. I’m sure everybody wants to have a new book to read.

    Thanks,

  4. Chrissy says:

    Your contest brought me over to your blog which I find very interesting. I knit a good part of my free time and I’m trying to fit in more reading. Thanks for the contest!

  5. I LOVE to read (I actually get antsy if I’m running low on unread books) and particulary love suspense. I also enjoyed your review. How do you get an opportunity to obtain Advance Readers and review unreleased books?

  6. HI 🙂 Thanks for the great contest … Enjoyed your review of the book and it seems like one of those books that you just don’t wanna put down. I’d love to read it myself

  7. Marilyn says:

    The book sounds interesting! I’ll have to see if my library has it, I may not be able to wait until the end of the contest!

    Nice blog, by the way!
    Marilyn

  8. Linda Bulger says:

    Hi Linda, that was a very enticing review. I could be in the mood for “creepy” so thanks for finding it for us.

    All the best; Linda in Maine

  9. Sue says:

    I grew up reading mystery and thriller books and even now, I have an addiction to reading them. I would love to read this novel. Thank you for hosting the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

